Watch the Famous Comedians in Their new form-TV Serial Partners launched today on Sab TV

The latest TV serial news is that Partners is a new serial that will be launched on Sab TV channel from 28 November 2017. This TV series will be aired from Monday to Friday at 9:30 PM. Paritosh Painter is the writer and producer of this show which stars famous comedians Johny Lever, Asrani, and Kiku Sharda. The list of actors in this show also includes Vipul Roy, Shweta Gulati, Kishwar Merchant, and Ashwini Kalsekar.

Famous Comedians in newTV Serial Partners launched today on Sab TV


This famous comedian show is a cop based comedy daily in which Johny Lever has played the role of a police commissioner. Johny Lever comedy is popular all over the nation and you will also enjoy watching Kiku Sharda back on the small screen after his successful comedy presentation in the famous The Kapil Sharma show.

You will see Vipul Roy and Kiku Sharda as two policemen named Aditya Dev and Manav Desai respectively who work under Johnny Lever Gogol Chatterjee (Johnny Lever).  All the three characters have very different nature but they are close friends. One of them will use his physical strength to tackle criminals while the other will use his wisdom for the same task.

Read More: Top 10 Mega Budget upcoming Bollywood Films List of 2018 and 2019

You will see Ashwini Kalsekar in a strong pivotal role while Asrani as Lever’s senior in the police department.

Asrani who has worked in more than 350 Indian movies mostly in comic and supporting roles will now be seen on the small screen.  He was last seen in the 2016 web series Permanent Roommates.

Kiku Sharda has earlier appeared in several TV series like F.I.R. (2006–2015), Bhootwala Serial (2009), and Comedy Circus Ke Ajoobe (2012–2013). He has played the role of Akbar in the TV show Akbar Birbal. He was also a contestant on the reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 7(2014). 

So enjoy your nights with the new show Partners.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *